Quintin Moore

Lead Pastor

quintin@fathershouse.net

Annie Moore

Lead Pastor

annie@fathershouse.net

Sean Faulkner

Associate Pastor

sean@fathershouse.net

Heather Faulkner

Associate Pastor & Childcare Director

heather@fathershouse.net

Lucas Bishop

Communications Director

lucas@fathershouse.net

Karrah Bishop

Children's Ministry Director

karrah@fathershouse.net